who we are
equipment
reserch projects
colaborations
publications
Proposals for
Past students
useful links
 
 

Marco P. FONTANA
Full Professor,
Group Leader
Tel.: (+39) 0521 905240/5262
Fax: (+39) 0521 905223
E-mail: Marco.Fontana@fis.unipr.it
Personal page


Luigi CRISTOFOLINI
Associate Professor
Tel.: (+39) 0521 905276/5262
Fax: (+39) 0521 905223
E-mail: Luigi.Cristofolini@fis.unipr.it
Personal page


Victor EROKHIN
Leading Researcher

Tel.: (+39) 0521 905251/6213/5262
Fax: (+39) 0521 905223
E-mail: Victor.Erokhin@fis.unipr.it
Personal page


Tatiana BERZINA
Senior Researcher

Tel.: (+39) 0521 905251/6213
Fax: (+39) 0521 905223
E-mail: Tatiana.Berzina@fis.unipr.it
Personal page


Paolo CAMORANI
Post-Doctoral
Researcher
Tel.: (+39) 0521 905786
Fax: (+39) 0521 905223
E-mail: Paolo.Camorani@fis.unipr.it


Svetlana EROKHINA
Collaborator Researcher
Tel.: (+39) 0521 905251/6213/5262
Fax: (+39) 0521 905223
E-mail: Svetlana.Erokhina@fis.unipr.it


   
   
   

© 2004 Laboratory of Molecular Nanotechnologies. All rights reserved.
Design by Yury Gunaza